NOtaire Montreal
Droit des personnes Droit des affaires Droit immobilier

DUMAIS & GIARD NOTAIRES INC.
5777 Rue Sherbrooke Est, bureau 201
Montréal, QC H1N 3R5, Canada
Téléphone : (514) 257-1106
Télécopieur : (514) 257-0699

  1. Mtre Christian Giard christian@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  2. Mtre Geneviève Godin genevieve@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  3. Mtre Jaime Lerakis jaime@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  4. Mtre Marcella De Piano marcella@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  5. Mtre Josianne Gelfusa josianne@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  6. Mme Silia reception@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  7. Karine Laberge karine@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  8. Josiane Lépine josiane@dumaisgiardnotaires.com
  9. INFORMATION GÉNÉRALE: info@dumaisgiardnotaires.com


Agrandir le plan